It is extremely important that if you obtain a South Carolina concealed weapon permit,
you must be aware of all the current laws and requirements of this state.
A South Carolina permit does not supersede any other state's laws or requirements.
The permit is valid for 5 years and 5 years upon each renewal
Non-residents must also use this form for an Assessor sign a form stating that you own real property within the state. Non-Resident CWP Property Tax Form